Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996226572 A Single Woman in West New York, NJ 63 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: West New York
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

West New York, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the practice of law. I am also extremely interested in public school education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, writing and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellect and character.

The first thing people notice about me

My classic style of dress and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Secret Life of Bees" was the last book I read. It is about introspection and finding self worth in the midst of turmoil and change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My health.
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an intelligent individual who enjoys stimulating conversation as well as a exciting time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent