Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996209682 A Single Woman in Portland, ME 78 / I am a ,self employed Bookkeeper.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

staying active, caring of others.Being a good partner and friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

crossword puzzles,gardening,boating. Listening to music and going out to dinner.I enjoy nature,gardening and being at the lake or ocean.I consider myself an active person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My on going smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

2004 World Alumnac,hard covered addition.The entire book is very informative.Great research book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am in good health.
  2. my zest to enjoy every day life.
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I will always be there to support them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very sociable.I make new friends quite easily and never loose old friends! Being widowed I need to alter my life a bit. I Own my own home.I am of thin build but strong! I am an animal lover,with 2 felines.I love children.Love the outdoors.I don't worry about tomorrow,I want to enjoy today.Yearn to become a grandparent one day.Like to dress up for nice occassions.