Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996207872 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 39 / Post-Graduate Studies

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The history of my people as well as the things that are occuring in the present. Also my quest to be all that the Lord wants me to be. My friends and keeping our relationship fresh and interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, t.v., DVD other

The most influential person in my life has been

A good friend first and foremost. Like one of my favorite movies says I want someone who will rouse me intellectually as well as the other stuff. I need someone that I can count on as they can count on me.

The first thing people notice about me

My niceness

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book by Zane called SkyscraperShe is a very good author and her stories just bring you in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation and relationship with the Father.
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My need to be treated with respect and love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

Please don't play games with my heart