Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996207674 A Single Woman in Cumming, GA 53 / Ultrasound Technologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cumming
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cumming, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumming, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my life and how I am living it. I strive to be the best person that I can be in all situations and to make the best of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being active and doing something sports orientated. I play golf and just about any other sporting activity. I love to travel and I am always picking myself up and heading off somewhere planned or spur of the moment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. That has to be there whether good or bad. There is no sense in playing games with peoples feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that would be my smile, so I have been told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 People You Meet in Heaven. It made me think about the type of person I want to be here on earth because I will meet 5 people whose lives I have affected in a good or bad way one day in heaven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family They are the best. I have a close relationship with them all.
  2. Good health- I have been very lucky
  3. Job-Im very happy with the company I work for, love the friends I work with, and I fully enjoy my career!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come across as reserved, but at times I can cut loose!!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Honestly speaking, I am trying EHarmony again for the second time. I am seriously looking to meet someone who has similar interests, qualities and ambitions as myself and who is looking towards that final goal.