Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996205168 A Single Man in Dearborn, MI 44 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dearborn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dearborn, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dearborn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In my daily life, doing any task at hand to the perfection of my ability.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time. Maybe catching up on the local news.

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsible

The first thing people notice about me

I'm polite

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the last book I read and enjoyed. If I were to give an answer I would have to say my friends daughter Dr. Suess' Green Eggs and Ham book I read with her. Probably the simplicity of the book is what I liked most about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Water
  2. Food
  3. Air

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure I'm going to have to research this question.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Perceptive, Respectful, Spontaneous