Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996203272 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 34 / retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love going to family events and movies with the family. like going to church. like going to concerts wit friends and having a few drinks at a bar, maybe alittle karakee

I typically spend my leisure time

listing to music or watching tv with the family. anything else just ask

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that loves me for who i am and lets me be me and not something fake.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am a very likable person but catch me on a bad day and i will tell it like it is and wont lie to ya

The last book I read and enjoyed

just ask

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my job
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

just ask

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

just ask