Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996203068 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 46 / lighting designer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being successful in my career and finding a life partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, yoga, theater, movies, museums, travel, wine tasting, dinning out, photography, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Supportive, loving, respectful, exciting, adventurous, independent - a real partner

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winter's Tale by Mark Halperin. I love the description of the city and the character development. This wasn't the last book I read, but it is one of my favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How old I am (I am older than I look).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Nothing right now.