Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996191778 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 66 / Legal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: lamar university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from lamar university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about people being given an equal opportunity to succeed in this life. Not everyone has a level playing field and too many obstacles get in the way of very worthwhile individuals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, working out, reading, chilling out with my miniature dashund Bailey at home, movies, cooking at home -- concerts, friends, I am very social

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to love and be loved by me, my family, my friends...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

These Lovely Bones -- a very vivid story written from the perspective of a 14 year old who has been murdered but who is able to help her family heal and move on

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and spirituality
  2. My health
  3. My family and my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My attention to detail -- I observe a lot and make mental connections later

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

None