Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996171873 A Single Man in Holly, MI 40 / I work at a newspaper printing plant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Holly, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holly, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My art is my passion. I love to draw or oil paint. It makes my worries go away.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends on the weekend, or oil painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are very loyal to our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. I have a job
  3. Caring family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a nice guy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm going to college to become a computer network administrator. My job at the printing plant is just to pay bills.