Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5996169673 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 64 / Software Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others when they need a hand.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I spend most of my leisure time working out, going to Bible Study, working around the house, gardening, swimming, spending time with friends, or babysitting the grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind and gentle spirit and a strong faith in God.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my laugh. I laugh a lot and I tend to cheer up the people around me and encourage them when they need it most. I try to make sure that people leave me feeling better than they did when we met.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Soon" by Jerry Jenkins. I also read "Babylon Rising," now I have to go back and reread the Book of Daniel just so what I read makes sense! I am currently reading "The Case for a Creator" by Lee Strobel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My belief in God
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as strong and invincible as I often seem.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Actually, I would like to know a little more about them first.