Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #599564120 A Single Man in West Valley City, UT 40 / carpentry, paralegal, teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Valley City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: salt lake community college
  • Religion: Christian

West Valley City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Valley City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from salt lake community college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having close family ties and one day starting a family of my own. Intimacy: allowing someone to truly know me and me knowing her. Love . . . true love, respect, and honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing baseball or soccer. Exercise. Church activities, especially the blessing of being able to serve others in whatever capacity I may.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly demeanor and disposition towards others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"SOS for Emotions." This book really helped me understand how my emotions work and taught me how to recognize the basis for the emotions of others. I enjoy being "other centered" and seek to express myself to others. Emotions are amazing. I enjoy expressing them as well as discovering them in others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blessings from above
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am a strong and confident man, I am also sensitive and don't mind being vulnerable.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I come from a rough background and have learned a lot from the life I have lived thus far. I'm not perfect, I don't expect you to be perfect either. Just be you and genuine and in return I will give my heart, sense of humor, and loyalty.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

a song of fire and ice, mega saga, by george r.r. martin (game of thrones), bible & book of mormon, the anatomy of peace

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

tool, tool, paramore, rihanna, the weekend

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing, dirty dancing, star wars saga

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, amazing race, the shannara chronicles