Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5995403272 A Single Man in Lakeland, FL 64 / Auto sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lakeland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love black art and the theatre. I love plays and gardening in my yard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel when the money and time permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a woman that is a thoughful and giving person. A person who know how to make decision.

The first thing people notice about me

That I wear glasses.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pearl Cleage "Some Things I Never Thought I Do" What I liked most about the book is how Regina bounced back from a tough situation an managed to turn a negetive thing to positive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am employed at the same company
  2. Good health
  3. The few friends I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very kind person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Plus size women are wonderful people but I am not partical to dating any at this time.

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi las vegas, the defenders, hard target