Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5995401971 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 45 / Technology Strategy for a large Bank

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about enjoying life with family and friends - we take much for granted most days. I also love to play tennis. I love to travel, both foreign and domestic. I have been fortunate to travel much in my life. I have a great appreciation for fine wine. I also enjoy mentoring and volunteering my time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with friends, traveling, sports (especially tennis and golf)and entertaining.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a strong sense of self and a strong foundation. Other great qualities would include a fun-loving, adventurous nature, enjoys socializing with others, and a great sense of humor. I look for warm, caring and considerate. If they enjoy travel, sports and outdoor activities, a huge plus. Intellect is always sexy too.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiastic and outgoing nature. I am generally a happy person and enjoy life. On a good day - I am even pretty funny too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read The Power of Now. It is a bit out there - but some powerful life messages. The book basically speaks to the fact you are where you choose to be in life and I am learning to understand that concept more and more everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the respect and closeness I have with each of them.
  2. My friends and the time and good energy we share.
  3. My health and my job , both which allow me to enjoy the above more joyfully.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Not at this time.