Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5995401273 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 43 / I provide computer technical support.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is being the best father i can be to my kids. I only see them every other weekend but am dedicated to being a very big influence in their lives.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who strives to better themselves and takes pride in all things she does.

The first thing people notice about me

From what people tell me the first thing they notice is my height.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 daughters
  2. Mother
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize how much fun i can be once they get to know me. I am clean cut, relaxed, dress neat and casual, no tats or piercings of any kind and i think that gives people the idea that im not very wild or outgoing. I can have my wild side as well as the shy side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet