Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5994791165 A Single Man in Park La Brea, CA 43 / Music Industry - Finance

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music -- I love to see live music, listen to recorded music, and I am passionate about the business side of music as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, playing with my dog, watching TV, going to the gym, walking in a a city where no one walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, sensitivity, compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I'm honest (almost to a fault)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Demian by Herman Hesse. Right now I'm really into Jungian psychology and mythology -- both of which heavily influenced this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. My dog
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm creative and artistic

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

...