Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5994702569 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 49 / Kindergarten teacher and classical guitarist.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about communicating with people. That can take the form of teaching students a skill or a concept, or it can take the form of playing a musical instrument. Sometimes it is as simple as listening carefully to someone talk.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with friends, reading, playing the guitar, playing with my niece and nephew, walking at the beach or a park.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in another person is a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I take an interest in them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was Deepak Chopra's book, "Creating Health." It was an eastern perspective on health through a western M.D.'s filter. What I liked most about it was Chopra's gentle and positive perspective on personal and global change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Good listener