Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5994671176 A Single Man in Park La Brea, CA 44 / studio and touring musician, sound and video engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. If I'm not playing a gig or jamming in my apartment, I have a tune going through my head at work. How loud are YOU sing along with the radio as you creep down the 101?

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing/ listening to music, going to movies, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Warmth. I'm looking for a kind-hearted person who lights up a room with her smile. She should be affectionate, and love children and animals.

The first thing people notice about me

my friendly demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Conversations With God. See previous sentence. Very spiritual and in tune with many of my feelings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the health of everyone around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing. They'll get to know me the more they spend time with me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a great all-around guy, and I'm looking for a woman who is the "total package."