Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5994462876 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 53 / I work for the state at the Dept. of Transportation

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies old and new. Watching t.v. In the summer I like to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who has time on the weekend and loves to travel and loves children. A man that is truely looking for a relationship and looking for someone who is willing to communicate. A man who loves his self and God.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I have a very pleasant personality and a beautiful smile. I get along with everyone, my patience, love to joke around and willing to communicate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is not the last book that I read but it is my favorite. The name of this book is called "Nobody's Perfect", by Patricia Haley-Brown. This book is about a woman who was looking for love in all the wrong places and her Mr. Right was always in front of her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My odest son
  2. Be a foster and adoptive parent
  3. All of the things that I have accomplished and achieved

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a person who likes to take my time and really get to know a person. I am looking for love and I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

boney james, varies, varies, clarence carter, gospel music varies

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the book of eli, scarface, step brothers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

c s i and law in order, tyler perry's house of pain, grey's anatomy