Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5994444079 A Single Woman in Great Bend, KS 47 / Process Manager/Business Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Great Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: barton county college
  • Religion: Christian

Great Bend, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Great Bend, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being honest.

I typically spend my leisure time

At a sporting event, the lake, my kids' events, with friends or home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Don't just say it, live it!

The first thing people notice about me

People think I'm quiet and shy. I speak when spoken to and I keep to myself. UNTIL you get me talking. Then I am full of sarcasm. I can't lie. I'm an open book.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a portion of the Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My faith and church family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fun. It just takes me a little bit to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

Communication is key. I've met some great guys online but if you don't talk there is no way we can grow and get to know each other. Also, I'm fully aware that not everyone is going to fall for me. If you don't feel a connection please just say so if we are communicating. There's no use wasting our time skirting around reality. I think you know fairly early on if you feel a connection for someone. Annnnd don't get offended if I do the same.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, the amazing race, bachelor and bachelorette, chicago fire and chicago pd, two and half men