Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5994443673 A Single Woman in Tahlequah, OK 35 / i am a student

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tahlequah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tahlequah, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tahlequah, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about art, design, and teaching others. to have influence on others.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, outside, playing games with friends, and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

i would have to say the most important quality i am looking for is honesty and the ability to laugh. also i believe that kindness plays a large role. respectful and someone who would open doors and me a gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and my ability to laugh so much

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter. the adventure was brought back to books for all ages. the life of a child maturing to a young adult and having to face many challenges.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive every day
  2. my child
  3. the ability to have all my senses and no diseases

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

that i really want to have fun in life and i want to be able to share that with someone else