Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5994441576 A Single Woman in Muskegon, MI 47 / I work in assembly at a shop in Muskegon.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Muskegon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Muskegon, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Muskegon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are very important to me. They know every aspect of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out dancing with friends, go to the movies or renting movies. In the summer I enjoy running, working in my yard and going to the beach with my kids. My kids are a big part of my life and I enjoy being with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty Someone who isn't afraid to say what they feel good or bad.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing. Usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably a romance novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy, happy children. They are basically good kids!
  2. my family and friends. I have a few close people in my life that are always there!
  3. My job. It's nice being able to go to work everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine and kind hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to have fun and laugh alot. I value my friends and family, they are a big part of my life.