Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5994435378 A Single Man in Lake Worth, FL 53 / builder/contractor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: high school in the bahamas and college in colorado
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Worth, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Worth, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from high school in the bahamas and college in colorado. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy doing things with my family and friends. Travelling locally, throughout the U.S. and abroad has always been a passion. I love good food hence traveling. I enjoy cooking with someone and sharing moment of the day ...I enjoy sports hiking anything on or in the water. I grew up on an island....Boating sailing, kayaking, yardsales finding a treasure of some sort and making it like new....I'm self motivated and pretty content financially. I'm not materialistic so instead of buying "things" it allows me to spend my time travelling making memories laughing....I love flying RC aircraft

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy my outdoor Jacuzzi tub and my hammock, gardening taking care of my three chickens and trying to find where they laid their eggs..lol Thinking about trips in the past and where I'm going next. I love the water (has to be clear clean water) anything to do with boating snorkeling paddle boarding and kayaking etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone light hearted who doesn't overthink issues and is a happy person. I love a spontaneous energetic woman . Travelling is a passion of mine ,hopefully you share the same passion for exploring a new culture and new foods. . love to cook...maybe we could cook up something together. Someone with an adventurous side... Love the outdoors loading up the kayaks and travelling to different springs and rivers is always enjoyable. Someone who enjoys the boating lifestyle with and occasional snorkeling trip to the keys is a plus. Someone spontaneous who just might say lets go watch the sunset..on the west coast

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my smile, they'd see I'm pretty engaging and like to share experiences humorously

The last book I read and enjoyed

Road less travelled. gave tremendous insite to what we go through as we get older and how we deal with issues

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

II wish they could see that I'm older than I look...lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a romantic at heart and I enjoy making my significant other as comfortable and happy as I can.I am caring but shy even though I may not project it

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

flagler...the man, road less travelled, genghis khan and the making of the modern world

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

jeff dunham,city slickers, bourne series, ghost, you've got mail