Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5994427573 A Single Man in Statesville, NC 40 / Business Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Statesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mitchell college
  • Religion: Christian

Statesville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Statesville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from mitchell college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching Sports, hiking, camping, anything outdoors, spending time with family and Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Kicking back and spending it with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

Smiling and always happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big book reader but do enjoy outdoor magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good Nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very caring person looking for someone with the same values that I have

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational