Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5994427474 A Single Woman in Essex Junction, VT 57 / office manager/accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Essex Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Essex Junction, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Essex Junction, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning about people and their ideas,beliefs, and dreams. Seeing the beauty in everyday events and small moments. Good food, wine and conversations among good friends. Starting new projects, visiting new places, and general explorations. Sharing the experiences of life with people who are dear to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

So many things to do...never enough time for the list! I enjoy gardening, photography, various craft/art type hobbies, walking, reading, listening to music, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

An approach to life that is comprised of honesty and loving kindness, committment, and compassion towards others.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile and laugh a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and my health.
  2. The love of family and friends.
  3. The opportunities that each new day brings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I tend to be a bit shy with folks I don't know (especially in large groups) I sometimes think people mistake quietness for aloofness. I am open and friendly but that may not always be apparent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am full of lots of seemingly opposite traits - I can be very serious/studious and also be a big kid; I can be very cynical and sometimes incredibly naive; I am introverted generally but people who know me well would never think of me as shy or faltering..