Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5994427180 A Single Woman in College Station, TX 46 / Child care management and college student

Daily On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Station, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the society in which our children are being raised, and doing what I can to eduacate my kids about having a voice, and making a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time?! Reading, spending time with friends, paranormal research.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ghosts in the Graveyard by Ollyve Abbott

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My optimistic nature.
  3. My freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

In my spare time, I am a Field Investigator for a paranormal research team.