Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5994423776 A Single Woman in Rockville, MD 39 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, I don't know if I'd say I'm passionate about sports, but I am very competitive - particularly with tennis.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the dog, playing tennis or volleyball, dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Versatility. I really would like to have someone who is comfortable anywhere and likes to make the best of any situation, not someone who always has to be in his element to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm not afraid to say what's on my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's sort of sad but the last book I read was Confessions of a Shopaholic because it was recommended as good plane reading by a friend of mine. To redeem myself a little, the second to last book I read was Grapes of Wrath.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My big dog
  2. Having options
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Rational