Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5994416579 A Single Man in Sun Prairie, WI 58 / I am a Government Auditor/accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sun Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sun Prairie, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Sun Prairie, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy fishing and spending time outddoors. Campfires and grilling over open fire is a thrill too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors when the weather is nice, spending time with friends and watching sports on TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, loving, loves outdoors or tolerates those who do and knows what they want in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind and great sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I rarely read books for leisure. But i do read outdoor mgazines like the " fields of streams'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life-- I thank my mom , dad, family and God
  2. My children-- they are beautiful though pain in the butt
  3. My Friends -- they have been there for me when I was down and happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care deeply about my mate once the connection is made

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Loyal