Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5994410970 A Single Woman in Leesburg, FL 56 / Realtor

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Leesburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leesburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nesting for my family. Working with local business leaders and community members in my chosen profession.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time?!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Energetic passion for life and love. Committment to a healthy lifestyle, including work, play and family.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. Perhaps my shyness in groups.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why America Slept - a synopsis of the movement of the Jhiad and other terrorist group activities in the U.S. How Americans had been ignorant to the increasing threat prior to 9/11/02.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Health
  2. Great Genes
  3. Long Legs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Passion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Please don't live too far away but not too close either.