Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5994245878 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 41 / grad student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work and studies (climatology and atmospheric science), eating and drinking, working out, spending time with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading magazines, watching bad tv, running and hiking when it's nice out, going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is considerate of others and treats everyone as an equal

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh - I'm always laughing and and it's fairly distinct

The last book I read and enjoyed

As a grad student, I barely have time anymore to read for pleasure, so it's been awhile - but it was the latest Michael Moore book. I love his antics to make a point and I guess this gives away my political inclinations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good family and friends
  2. healthy and mobile
  3. being able to pursue my dreams thus far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That despite the fact that I love bad reality dating shows, I shouldn't be judged by that alone.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

My favorite thing to do is eat and drink. Therefore I have a little bit of a belly, but I certainly try to make up for all my eating and drinking endeavors by working out. I'm the blonde in the picture, but I'm no longer blonde... I have a plum/reddish color now - I like to play around with my hair a lot.