Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5994115976 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 41 / special education teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A few years ago, I would have said I was most passionate about my job; educating my students so they can overcome their learning disabilities. But lately my focus has changed. Now, I am more passionate about my other interests: cooking, playing with my dog, reading, spending time with friends...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, talking/eating out with friends, cooking/baking, walking/playing with my dog, watching movies, biking, rollerblading, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communication skills - Someone who enjoys conversation, and is interested in hearing about my day and what I have to say...and who will enjoy sharing their thoughts and interests with me. I love hanging out around the dinner table and just talking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shadow of the Wind; the plot is kind of hard to explain, but I could not put this book down! It's about a boy who discovers a book that he loves, but when he tries to find others by the same author, he realizes that someone is systematically destroying all the books that have ever been written/published by this author. The back of the book says it is a literary mystery and a testimony to and for people who love to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close group of true friends
  2. A supportive family
  3. A job that I like going to each day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a 4 year old yellow lab. She is the sweetest dog in the world, very well-behaved, and tons of fun!