Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5993194561 A Single Man in Orange, CA 46 / I am an Interior Designer.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about restoring my great grandmas old house. I enjoy doing all the research and the trips to Home Depot. I am restoring it to "retro 1950's". I would love to share this passion with someone who can appreciate it.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading car/home magazines. going to the book store & going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in Ms Right, is the she have her "Boundries",and that she respects mine. If you have a question about "Boundries", just ask.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually it is my smile, then it is my personality. Then my humor. As I warm up to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad, Poor Dad. This book was how to become independantly wealthy. What I liked most about it, was that it was in simple english. I am still tring to apply those principles to my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friend Mike
  2. My brothers(Andrew, Daniel, Paul)
  3. My Mom & Step Dad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my "genuine" personality. It is not something you find everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love to share. It is just part of my personality.