Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5993184663 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 40 / executive assistant, but studying interior design

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career and my relationship with my daughter. I'm also passionate about my poetry.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the movies and out to dinner. I like writing peotry and spending alot of time with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someones who is kind, caring, respectful, and funny. Someone who is looking for a relationship not just a fling.

The first thing people notice about me

I th

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was call THE POWER OF KABBALAH I enjoyed it very much. It's about Kabbalah, which is something I study. There wasn't just one thing I liked most about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. daughter
  2. health
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness. People tend to think that I am a snotty person and that I think I am better in some way, because of how I dress or because I am serious but that is far from the truth.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a very caring person and I great friend