Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5993022067 A Single Woman in Wallington, NJ 42 / In the restaurant business

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wallington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wallington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wallington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about just living life. It's more fun to be spur of the moment rather than appointment to appointment. I'm always looking to try new and exciting things and it's even more fun when you're with someone who's willing to try them with you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm pretty much a spur of the moment person. As long as I'm in good company and we're having a good time, that's what's important.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't really narrow it down to a most important quality. I look for several things that are important to me, however, I am also very willing to compromise in order to maintain harmony in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I can't really speak for other people but if I was not me, I think I might notice my sense of humor and that i'm outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader. I'm more of a movie buff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter and her health improvement.
  2. I am thankful for the few really good friends that I have and the special bond that we share.
  3. I am blessed to have the supportive family that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would want people to know what a good person I am inside, so even though they may not want to look past the physical, if in fact there is no chemistry, they would realize the beauty within.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

no