Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5992705773 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 69 / Pharmacy Technician II

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about keeping healthy and a good relationship with family, friends and people I come in contact with. I like to keep a clean house and a well balanced life. I enjoy dancing and music and all the fun things in life within reason. I like to treat others like I want to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

I jazzercise, line and clog dance. I go to a few movies. I attend the local events around town. I like to go to the beach or take a walk in the park. I go to church once a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest sincere person that likes some of the same things I like. Someone secure and that has a good sense of humor. A handy man is a plus! I enjoy helping out with gardening or home improvement or just hanging out in the garage with the right person. No couch potato please!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly. Always willing to help out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like informative books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a honest loyal person with a giving heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy playing with the grandkids and I like going to car races and competitive sports. I like doing volunteer work when time permits.