Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5992145467 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 51 / University Professor

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla and fuller seminary
  • Religion: Christian

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucla and fuller seminary. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Using film and arts to speak about faith, life and inspire hope. I am passionate about family, meeting people and touching their lives, and learning from others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends, walking/hiking, working out at the gym (pilates or yoga), going to movies, plays, jazz concerts, live music, travel, shopping, reading and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in a mate is a sincere love of God that translates into every area of his life. This means in his relationship with me, his career/business, his family and friends. A love of God means he will be honest, transparent and wants a life-long commitment of mutual love and respect with his best friend-- me!

The first thing people notice about me

That I really care about making a difference in this world.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Save the Cat" by Blake Snyder. Believe it or not, it's about about screenwriting! lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Purpose

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be extremely silly and have a good laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Let's see... that I am a sincere and honest person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

everyday theology, the invisible man, c.s. lewis

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

movie soundtracks, shirley horn, yolanda adams, switchfoot, rachmaninoff

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

dangerous liasons, the proposal, the blindside