Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991972870 A Single Man in Ashburnham, MA 35 / Security Guard

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Ashburnham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ashburnham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Ashburnham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping people. Even in the smallest degree it's a joy I have. My father said, that's one of my greatest qualities. However, that is also my greatest weakness. I tend to be naieve at times. Helping people who would take advantage of it. But, I try my best and try to be the best person I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, catching a movie, or sitting at home with a cup of tea watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can relate to and can understand me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Dean Koontz book called "Midnight" I think...it was pretty good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about that one for a bit.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Good listener