Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991934261 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 50 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and family values.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly outdoors, swimming, beach, park, waterparks, working out, watching movies, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, Loyal, Caring, Hardworking

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to listen

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren. It's a book about the purpose of your life here on Earth. What I liked most about this book is that it helped me to understand why I'm here and why and what certain guidelines have been set by God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My faith
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone that will take the time to get to know me before expecting a physical relationship. A great physical relationship is very important to me, but I want to know the person first.