Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991934063 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 40 / user experience designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, design, architecture, photography, cars, technology, art, science

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, road trips/driving, hiking, biking, taking pictures, exploring neighbourhoods

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that pure feminine elegance. It seems to disappear from this world. Did sweat pants and t-shirts kill it?

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I'm Czech.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the sun
  2. seeing the next day
  3. freedom

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV