Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991929368 A Single Woman in Nacogdoches, TX 36 / Admissions Counselor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Nacogdoches
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: stephen f. austin state university
  • Religion: Christian

Nacogdoches, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nacogdoches, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from stephen f. austin state university . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about my friends and family. I love spending time with them. Life is too short to spend it with people don't make you happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy traveling. I get to travel for my job which is great. I love getting to see new places and people. I would love to continue to travel and see places all over the world. I love reading as well. I love how I can get lost in a book. You can "see" so many things from the pages of a book that you never thought were possible. I also like spending time with friends and family. Having dinner parties, going to a football game, seeing a movie.. whatever just spending time with the people I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest, a hard worker and just a over all nice person. Someone that is friendly to everyone and respects people.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh! I usually have a smile on my face!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, so I can't remember the last book I read. I like to read before I go to bed, nothing earth shaddering, but it does relax me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. my faith. I know that I have nothing without my Lord.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a really good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not at this point in time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama