Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991926969 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 43 / hairstylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creativity! ...in all of her manifestations. I love to see something wonderful and beautiful grow out of nothing, to watch people's minds work and to see what they can do with what God blessed them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, walking my dog in the park, watching TV, hobbies like cooking, photography, and scrapbooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty ...the people that I love to be in the presence of are honest about what they say and do and most importantly honest about who they are. We all have flaws and that's what make us unique... it's so much better to be me then to pretend...besides what's done in the dark always comes to the light.

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Many Lives, Many Masters. The story is a psychologists account of leading his client through past life regression therapy via hypnosis. It was interesting to read about the immense possibilities of the universe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friendships that are like family
  3. my salon and career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am down-to-earth and really a simple girl at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Not yet.