Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991920069 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 40 / Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There isn't just one thing that I am most passionate about. My family, friends, job/career and my favorite stress reliever, fishing are all pretty equal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am always doing something, whether it be work on my house, going fishing or watching sports on TV or playing sports. I play basketball twice a week and will soon be playing roller hockey and softball in the spring.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest and driven to achieve their goals. Someone that is educated and uses it to the best of their ability.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing, spontaneous and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Jimmy Buffett "A Pirate Looks at Fifty". I enjoyed reading about him because he is my favorite musician.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I like to party, I do like to spend time at home just relaxing and staying in.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I would like to travel more often and I love to talk. If you would like to chat my email is makowsk8@hotmail.com.