Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991916973 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 36 / sourcing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

arts and writings. life is barren without meaning, and the most beautiful meanings are found in the best of arts and writings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating chocolate, reading books, watching asian dramas, and laughing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that looks beyond status and materialism.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm approachable and unassuming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crime and Punishment - it is a novel with a great plot and well developed character, told beautifully. the tone and the pace takes the reader inside the mind of a college student who committed murder, his rationale for the act, his subsequent guilt and struggles with his conscience, his unbelief, and eventual belief. through his journey, dostoyevsky explores moral, social and psychological themes. i also love most his portrayal and compassion for the outcasts of society, the downtrodden, poverty stricken, shunned, and yet, they had their dignities. despite what many peoples believe, there are poor people who can't help themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. their grace
  3. artists and writers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be passionate about politics and economics.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive