Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991912763 A Single Woman in Gaithersburg, MD 48 / Manager/ Construction

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Gaithersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Gaithersburg, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gaithersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passsionate about many things: Living God's will, My Dog!! staying motiviated, Integrity, morals, My God Children, giving to others, maintaining my friendships, staying close to my parents.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, exercising with my dog, socializing, spending time with my family (parents and brother)and friends. Watching Big Ten Football and Basketball. I'm a Spartan! Go State!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and strong moral character. Real genuine kindness towards everyone.

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall. You cant miss it! Friendly, outgoing and generous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods will for my life!
  2. My sweet BICHON -Mickey
  3. Both my Mother and Father have survived cancer in the past three years!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That they can be themselves with me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I have spent that past five years moving all over the US for work; my nose has been buried in re building and upgrading Nuclear Power Plants. I just returned to my home in Maryland this summer and this is a new beginning for me! I want to find someone special to enjoy life with and not be such a workaholic any-longer.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism