Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991774277 A Single Man in Maple Shade, NJ 36 / Financial Management Analyst

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Maple Shade
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Maple Shade, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maple Shade, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I'm most passionate about keeping realtionships with my friends and just having fun. I do love my job and I'm planning on going back to school soon for an advanced degree, so I suppose I'm also passionate about knowledge.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually watch tv or read and, if i don't have work, go out with friends to bars or their houses and just hang out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Has to be easy-going, enjoyable. Someone who is comfortable going out to a bar/movie/whatever or just staying in and watching movies.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea, I guess i come off as a little quite when I first meet people, but that goes away quickly once i get to know you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Rum Diaries" by Hunter S. Thompson. This was HST's first novel, about his time as a journalist in the caribbean. I enjoyed it because it shows the begginning of Thompsons "gonzo" sytle of writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Beer

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a ferrett "Mrs. Chibbles," shes great.