Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991756474 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 58 / I Work for a Law Firm

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about having God in my life,spending time with my family and friends and enjoying life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music ,I like reading a good book and I also like watching TV. I guess you can say it all depends on what mood I'm in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their love for God.Someone who is respectful and caring about others.Someone who has a great out look on life.Someone that I can enjoy the simple things in life with,and Someone with a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile and that I look very young to be a grandmother of six.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading a book called "Caring for People God's Way". This book teaches how to minister to people who are hurting and dealing with depression and painful circumstances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family and friends
  3. Having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am affectionate and a romantic person and if they take the time to get to know me they would also find that I'm caring,loving and have a great sense humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have six grandchildren,four girls and two boys. I enjoy going to church. I am a member of a Seventh-day Adventists Church and I love singing around the house.