Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991753270 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 42 / Legal Secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about my relationships. I have a lot of very close friendships and they are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing and talkative, that is what people seem to notice first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Blow Fly by Patricia Cornwell and Smart Women Finish Rich. Both are good so far!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my Aunt.
  2. My Close Friends.
  3. The amazing support I have always received from everyone who cares about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I have braces!