Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991749272 A Single Woman in Santa Monica, CA 53 / Real Estate Investor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Monica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Santa Monica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Monica, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my personal and spiritual growth, living a healthy lifestyle (ie vegetarian diet, exercise...), nurturing my relationships with family and friends, volunteering for various organizations that serve others, environmental sustainability (currently taking a fascinating Permaculture course), learning and evolving.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time hiking, reading, meditating, running the 4th Street stairs in Santa Monica, painting (abstract), going to museums, cooking, visiting with friends, watching Laker games...

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in another person are kindness, integrity, intelligence, compassion and depth.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, the first thing that people notice about me is my friendly, outgoing nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "Creating a World Without Povery" by Dr. Muhammad Yunus (2006 Nobel Peace Prize Winner). Other books I have recently read are "Power of Now", "Keys to the Ultimate Freedom", and "I Am That", On my nightstand, soon to be read, are "Blink", and "The Audacity of Hope".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family... I come from a close Italian family who are warm, loving and dependable.
  2. My friends... I have been blessed with many lifelong friends who are caring, loyal and genuine.
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of right now...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

My friends describe me as warm, down-to-earth, energetic, loyal, compassionate, open-minded and environmentally/socially conscious. I love spending time in nature and hiking is one of my favorite pastimes. I like to travel and experience other cultures and traditions. I have traveled extensively through Europe and have visited India twice. I am a spiritual person but I don't practice organized religion. I meditate and have studied various spiritual traditions through the years. I am currently learning to paint and I'm enjoying the creative expression.