Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991740972 A Single Man in Kearns, UT 42 / Other. But I do have a job

Socially Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Kearns
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Kearns, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Kearns, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family. And best of all the weekends

I typically spend my leisure time

playing board gamescampinghanging with friendsgatherings at my house with friends and food

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can have fun with and just click and hopefull more. Someone down to earth

The first thing people notice about me

I look mad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to read but love to read the Dwell mag.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I still have a job
  2. Family even if I dont spend much time with them. Due to other things. Like my job odd hrs
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an ok guy once you get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I hope to meet some cool people and maybe even new friends. But hope to look for something more.