Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991736573 A Single Woman in Oxford, GA 36 / I am currently job searching.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children. They are so innocent and use the common knowledge to make a decision, most of the time better than an adult. Be prepared because I WANT 500 babies. lol ...but I'd settle for at least one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to spend as much time outdoors as possible and will try anything (new or old that I havent done in a while) once.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who can give me the positive attention I need, not just as a lover.

The first thing people notice about me

People of all ages are attracted to my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Body for Life by Bill Phillips. I enjoyed the stories of overcoming obstacles to become mentally and physically fit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life.
  2. The ability to love and be loved.
  3. The ability to overcome life's obsticles.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intilligent and enjoy a good political debate just as much as a fashion debate.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

There is no other job I desire more than to be a Wife and Mother. I love to surprise my "baby" with his favorite dinner by candle light and top the evening off by giving him a massage (non sexual). I also want to raise our children at home where we can instill OUR beliefs and morals, not by someone at a daycare that we don't even know.