Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991735074 A Single Woman in Hampden, PA 65 / sales and customer service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hampden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hampden, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about injustices, dishonesty, and unethical behavior. It bothers me when someone says "well, legally..." because often the law has nothing to do with making the right, ethical decision. And I get very upset when I see the helpless-children, elderly people and animals-being mistreated. There just is no excuse!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, baking, organizing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be honest...to me and to themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

can't think of the name, but it is usually a romance novel, or a book with a female heroine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Resourcefulness
  3. Intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a deep person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a zest for life. I'll probably try most things-I must exclude parachuting. I look for adventure in most things and have a pretty good imagination.